svrt.git
11 years agoFixed the header copyrights.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 13:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fixed the header copyrights.

11 years agoAdded the non-disclosed problems.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 06:19:10 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Added the non-disclosed problems.

12 years agoSimplified misc.h and misc.cc.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Simplified misc.h and misc.cc.

12 years agoSimplified things.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 13:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Simplified things.

12 years agoAdded a rule to generate the archive file.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 22:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Added a rule to generate the archive file.

12 years agoAutomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Automatic commit

12 years agoAutomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 21:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Automatic commit

12 years agoInitia commit.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:48:40 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Initia commit.