flatland.git
4 years agoChanged the default argument values.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 20:57:12 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Changed the default argument values.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:06:26 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Initial commit.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoAdded headers.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:56:01 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Added headers.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:48:22 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:42:43 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoStarted to implement the gravity by making the pulling optional.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:23:59 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Started to implement the gravity by making the pulling optional.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 20:32:22 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 19:39:48 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 17:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoFinishing the renaming.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Finishing the renaming.

4 years agoRenaming a bit.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Renaming a bit.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoSeems to work quite well.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:28:50 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Seems to work quite well.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Initial commit.