dyncnn.git
9 months agoAdded README.md master
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Added README.md

4 years agoMoved a part of the code to fftb.lua.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Moved a part of the code to fftb.lua.

4 years agoMinor update.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:19:34 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Minor update.

4 years agoPrints the estimated remaining time.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Prints the estimated remaining time.

4 years agoMinor changes for the 2000 epoch learning.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Minor changes for the 2000 epoch learning.

4 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:33:42 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

4 years agoMany fixes, now generates a single image per frame.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:09:14 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Many fixes, now generates a single image per frame.

4 years agoUse cudnn more efficiently.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:23:03 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Use cudnn more efficiently.

4 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:22:27 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

4 years agoUpdate with the arxiv reference.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:01:31 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Update with the arxiv reference.

4 years agoAdded the loss graph plotting.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:53:14 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Added the loss graph plotting.

4 years agoThe validation error was computed on the training data. That's embarassing.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
The validation error was computed on the training data. That's embarassing.

4 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Initial commit

4 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Initial commit

4 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:06:02 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Initial commit

4 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:03:24 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Initial commit