xremote
2 years agoAdded the -h option to force the remote host
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Added the -h option to force the remote host

2 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Typo.

2 years agoNow passes the arguments to the other side.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:32:09 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Now passes the arguments to the other side.

2 years agoRemoved -o pipefail.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Removed -o pipefail.

2 years agoImproved the feed-back.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:13:32 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Improved the feed-back.

2 years agoMinor update.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 16:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Minor update.

2 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Typo.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoAdded a bit of documentation.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Added a bit of documentation.

3 years agoMinor fix.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:02:24 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Minor fix.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoAdded @XREMOTE_EXEC.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:35:42 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Added @XREMOTE_EXEC.

3 years agoAdded the gpl
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 28 May 2017 13:00:18 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Added the gpl

3 years agoUse the environment variable XREMOTE_HOST as default.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 28 May 2017 05:03:23 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Use the environment variable XREMOTE_HOST as default.

3 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 27 May 2017 20:43:13 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Initial commit