svrt
2 years agoFixed a stupid typo in the headers. master
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:38:47 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Fixed a stupid typo in the headers.

2 years agoFixes to deal with newer png lib and C++11, as suggested by Mark van Rossum.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Fixes to deal with newer png lib and C++11, as suggested by Mark van Rossum.

4 years agoAdded #include <unistd.h> for nice()
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Added #include <unistd.h> for nice()

8 years agoRemoved the archive-making rule + cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 10:54:27 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Removed the archive-making rule + cosmetics.

9 years agoFixed the header copyrights.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 13:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fixed the header copyrights.

9 years agoAdded the non-disclosed problems.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 06:19:10 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Added the non-disclosed problems.

10 years agoSimplified misc.h and misc.cc.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Simplified misc.h and misc.cc.

10 years agoSimplified things.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 13:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Simplified things.

10 years agoAdded a rule to generate the archive file.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 22:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Added a rule to generate the archive file.

10 years agoAutomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Automatic commit

10 years agoAutomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 21:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Automatic commit

10 years agoInitia commit.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:48:40 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Initia commit.