scripts
4 months agoUpdate. master
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 14:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Update.

16 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:41:32 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Update.

21 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Update.

22 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:31:12 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Update.

23 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 18:40:26 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Update.

23 months agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 18:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Typo.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 21:10:08 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:12:11 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 20:17:27 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 20:17:14 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:37:34 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:34:52 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Initial commit.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:34:40 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 10:57:12 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoUse the realpath instead of the provided filename.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 10:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Use the realpath instead of the provided filename.

2 years agoFigure out a bibtex entry from a arxiv url or number.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 10:48:07 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Figure out a bibtex entry from a arxiv url or number.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:55:28 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Initial commit.

3 years agoAdded the use of $PSCUE.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:47:42 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Added the use of $PSCUE.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:25:32 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 27 May 2016 16:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 07:56:38 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoVarious updates.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Various updates.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 02:40:08 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
Update.

4 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

4 years agoCheck that the reference file is indeed an image, write less warnings.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Check that the reference file is indeed an image, write less warnings.

5 years agoUse another EXIF tag for the date if the default one is not available.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:35:47 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Use another EXIF tag for the date if the default one is not available.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:35:06 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 07:22:03 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:44:07 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Update.

5 years agoCosmetics
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Cosmetics

5 years agoChanged the idiap email address to the fleuret.org one.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:44:50 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Changed the idiap email address to the fleuret.org one.

5 years agoCleanup.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Cleanup.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:36:24 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate for exif 0.6.20.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:40:46 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Update for exif 0.6.20.

5 years agoStarted to remove the [[s.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Started to remove the [[s.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Initial commit.

5 years agoUpdate of the 'keep' command so that it now uses selector when available.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:50:17 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Update of the 'keep' command so that it now uses selector when available.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 09:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Update.

6 years agoAdded another ISO file format check in the burn command.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 09:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Added another ISO file format check in the burn command.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 21:04:59 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Update.

6 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 07:11:15 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate lsn.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Update lsn.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 12:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Update.

7 years agoContinuing the cleaning.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 18 May 2013 11:03:54 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Continuing the cleaning.

7 years agoRemoved lame scripts.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 18 May 2013 11:03:14 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Removed lame scripts.

7 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Update.

7 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Update.

7 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:54:08 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Update.

7 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:38:14 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Update.

7 years agoAdded time-guessing for VID_xxxxxxxxx.mp4.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:40:17 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Added time-guessing for VID_xxxxxxxxx.mp4.

8 years agoUnset PHO_NOTE_x variables when possible.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:11:32 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
Unset PHO_NOTE_x variables when possible.

8 years agoAdded a printing of what is done.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Added a printing of what is done.

8 years agoAdded a visible warning when the RAID status is not "completed".
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Added a visible warning when the RAID status is not "completed".

8 years agoNetup now requires explicitly an argument.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Netup now requires explicitly an argument.

8 years agoRemoved the beep in console.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 07:22:06 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Removed the beep in console.

8 years agoAdded the percentage of disk usage.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Added the percentage of disk usage.

8 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 07:41:26 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Update.

8 years agonetup and netdown now use ~/private/interfaces.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 08:49:51 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
netup and netdown now use ~/private/interfaces.

8 years agoCosmetics + moved the selector-related stuff to bash-selector.sh
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:43:59 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Cosmetics + moved the selector-related stuff to bash-selector.sh

8 years agoPatched selector-cd-search to take into account the selector-cd.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 22:01:29 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Patched selector-cd-search to take into account the selector-cd.

8 years agoBug fixing.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Bug fixing.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:37:30 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Initial commit.

8 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

8 years agoMiscellaneous updates.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Miscellaneous updates.

8 years agoAdded a time-check in clean.sh.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:51:58 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Added a time-check in clean.sh.

8 years agoAdded the ua (unarchive) shortcut + an option in selector-history.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Added the ua (unarchive) shortcut + an option in selector-history.

8 years agoAdded a message when an image is checked for date.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:51:23 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Added a message when an image is checked for date.

9 years agoAdded ionice in the find alias and the --group-directories-first in the ls aliases.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:41:06 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Added ionice in the find alias and the --group-directories-first in the ls aliases.

9 years agoAdded ionice when available.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Added ionice when available.

9 years agoNow tests for the presence of the gw ip in checkgw.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Now tests for the presence of the gw ip in checkgw.

9 years agoMultiple changes! (that's a useful comment)
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:41:06 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Multiple changes! (that's a useful comment)

9 years agoAdded quotes around $1 in many places.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:50:05 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Added quotes around $1 in many places.

9 years agoAdded quotes around filenames.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Added quotes around filenames.

9 years agoAdded the alias .. and -, changed the LOCAL_HISTORY_HINT.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Added the alias .. and -, changed the LOCAL_HISTORY_HINT.

9 years agoRemoved the selector from ifup.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Removed the selector from ifup.

9 years agoRmoved trash.sh.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 10:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Rmoved trash.sh.

9 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 10:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

9 years agoBetter syntax for the control codes.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:38:54 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
Better syntax for the control codes.

9 years agoFixed multiple bugs related to spaces in filenames.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:19:53 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fixed multiple bugs related to spaces in filenames.

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 10:04:39 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 09:38:04 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
*** empty log message ***

9 years agoMisc
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:08:20 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Misc

9 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:02:14 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 26 May 2010 18:10:15 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 26 May 2010 18:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years agoMany changes!!!
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 May 2010 09:40:28 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Many changes!!!

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 10 May 2010 16:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 10 May 2010 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
*** empty log message ***

10 years agoChanged the -c option of selector.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:27:34 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Changed the -c option of selector.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 16:15:17 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Initial commit.