python
7 months agoUpdate. master
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:21:18 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Update.

7 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Update.

7 months agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:18:21 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Initial commit.

8 months agoUpdate to the new URL.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Update to the new URL.

8 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Update.

8 months agoCleaning up a bit.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 07:53:37 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Cleaning up a bit.

8 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Update.

8 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:25:48 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Update.

8 months agoFixed source url.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Fixed source url.

8 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:13:34 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Update.

8 months agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 16:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Initial commit.