pysvrt
2 years agoNow generate samples by batches. master
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Now generate samples by batches.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:19:32 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Update.

2 years agoAdded a script to general samples as images in a pytorch-structured ImageFolder.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 14:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Added a script to general samples as images in a pytorch-structured ImageFolder.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:19:47 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoOups.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:06:33 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Oups.

2 years agoDeal with missing colorama.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:04:10 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Deal with missing colorama.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:35:29 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoAnd fix ...
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:47:43 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
And fix ...

2 years agoFix.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:46:59 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Fix.

2 years agoBigger DeepNet2.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Bigger DeepNet2.

2 years agoAdded a C++11 specific fix.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Added a C++11 specific fix.

2 years agoAdded a log starting line.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:04:29 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Added a log starting line.

2 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:14:31 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Typo.

2 years agoMinor bug fix.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Minor bug fix.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoAdded --save_test_mistakes.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Added --save_test_mistakes.

2 years agoAdded the logging of signal interruptions.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Added the logging of signal interruptions.

2 years agoAdded DeepNet3.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 07:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Added DeepNet3.

2 years agoMaking an even deeper model.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 07:54:19 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Making an even deeper model.

2 years agoMaking DeepNet even bigger.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:12:14 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Making DeepNet even bigger.

2 years agoThe learning continues from where it stopped if a state is found.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:55:23 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
The learning continues from where it stopped if a state is found.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoRe-oups.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Re-oups.

2 years agoOups.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:49:56 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Oups.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:49:10 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:07:09 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:05:25 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:58:52 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoMinor changes in the logging.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:55:04 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Minor changes in the logging.

2 years agoFix.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Fix.

2 years agoAdded some memory-related diagnosis.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:53:08 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Added some memory-related diagnosis.

2 years agoTry to fix weird memory leaks with ugly hacks.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:48:16 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Try to fix weird memory leaks with ugly hacks.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:35:16 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:33:05 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoBug fix. Ouch, that was bad.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Bug fix. Ouch, that was bad.

2 years agoAdded links.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:46:02 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Added links.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:36:10 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoAdded --nb_validation_samples and --validation_error_threshold to terminate learning...
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 06:33:11 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Added --nb_validation_samples and --validation_error_threshold to terminate learning when the validation error gets under a threshold.

2 years agoAppend to the log instead of overwriting it.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:27:39 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Append to the log instead of overwriting it.

2 years agoMinor change.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Minor change.

2 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Typo.

2 years agoAdded --problems.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Added --problems.

2 years agoFix.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Fix.

2 years agoI definitely have problems computing the ETA.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:03:35 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
I definitely have problems computing the ETA.

2 years agoAdded a logger with ETA for the sample generation.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 06:28:12 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Added a logger with ETA for the sample generation.

2 years agoRenamed vignette_set.py to svrtset.py
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:50:59 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Renamed vignette_set.py to svrtset.py

2 years agoAhem.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:40:35 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Ahem.

2 years agoStupid typo in the headers ...
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:37:49 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Stupid typo in the headers ...

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:35:18 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoFixed the parsing of Boolean arguments.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 20:50:28 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Fixed the parsing of Boolean arguments.

2 years agoMade the model filenames more explicit.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 18:59:24 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Made the model filenames more explicit.

2 years agoOups.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 18:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Oups.

2 years agoCleaning up.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 18:55:53 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Cleaning up.

2 years agoUpdate with information about the convnets.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:38:53 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Update with information about the convnets.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoReplaced the nb of batches arguments with nb of samples.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:22:35 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Replaced the nb of batches arguments with nb of samples.

2 years agoAdded Afroze's DeepNet.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 16:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Added Afroze's DeepNet.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
OCD cosmetics.

2 years agoMinor ETA fix.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Minor ETA fix.

2 years agoPrints the ETA.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Prints the ETA.

2 years agoAdded the command line arguments test_loaded_models.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Added the command line arguments test_loaded_models.

2 years agoCompute the test error when the network is loaded and not trained.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:51:39 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Compute the test error when the network is loaded and not trained.

2 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Typo.

2 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Typo.

2 years agoAdded elapsed time in logging.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:14:44 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Added elapsed time in logging.

2 years agoWeird interaction between cuda and unrelated-with-cuda multiprocessing parts. Current...
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:02:24 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Weird interaction between cuda and unrelated-with-cuda multiprocessing parts. Currently removed the latter.

2 years agoTrying to make multiprocessing and cuda friends with each other.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Trying to make multiprocessing and cuda friends with each other.

2 years agoHeavy fix.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:12:13 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Heavy fix.

2 years agoMade VignetteSet.__init__ multi-proc.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Made VignetteSet.__init__ multi-proc.

2 years agoAdded svrt.seed(long).
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:43:16 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Added svrt.seed(long).

2 years agoOoops.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 06:30:15 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Ooops.

2 years agoNow does nothing if the model already exists.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 06:29:39 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Now does nothing if the model already exists.

2 years agoPass the use of cuda to the VignetteSet constructor.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 05:54:04 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Pass the use of cuda to the VignetteSet constructor.

2 years agoMinor fix.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:29:44 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Minor fix.

2 years agoMake the name of the saved model more explicit.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:27:31 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Make the name of the saved model more explicit.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:53:23 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoMoved VignetteSet and CompressedVignetteSet in their own file.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:52:39 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Moved VignetteSet and CompressedVignetteSet in their own file.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoAdded classes VignetteSet and CompressedVignetteSet to abstract the data-sets and...
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:59:13 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Added classes VignetteSet and CompressedVignetteSet to abstract the data-sets and allow lossless compression of vignettes.

2 years agoReplace the numbers of samples by numbers of batches of samples.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:24:25 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Replace the numbers of samples by numbers of batches of samples.

2 years agoAdded storage compression / decompression functions to prepare for sets of 1M samples.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:23:59 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Added storage compression / decompression functions to prepare for sets of 1M samples.

2 years agoAdd dependencies with svrt.c and svrt.h
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:23:22 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Add dependencies with svrt.c and svrt.h

2 years agoAdded persistence of the model parameters.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Added persistence of the model parameters.

2 years agoChanged back to 50.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Changed back to 50.

2 years agoMinor fixes + changed the default number of epochs to 100.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Minor fixes + changed the default number of epochs to 100.

2 years agoLog the number of parameters.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Log the number of parameters.

2 years agoChanged the network structure to Afroze's ShallowNet.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Changed the network structure to Afroze's ShallowNet.

2 years agoCleaning up.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Cleaning up.

2 years agoCleaning up.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Cleaning up.

2 years agoReplaced SGD with Adam, make the learning rate 1e-1 again.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Replaced SGD with Adam, make the learning rate 1e-1 again.

2 years agoOups.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Oups.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoClean up + argument parsing + logging into a file.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:23:11 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Clean up + argument parsing + logging into a file.

2 years agoFixed the interpreter name.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Fixed the interpreter name.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:41:51 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Initial commit.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:09:24 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:17:29 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Cosmetics.