profiler-torch
3 years agoRemoved the signature. master
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Removed the signature.

3 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:59:48 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
OCD cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:14:59 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:13:48 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:13:43 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
OCD cosmetics.

3 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
OCD cosmetics.

3 years agoRe-licensed under the GPL3.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Re-licensed under the GPL3.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoDecorate as high as possible in the class hierarchy.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Decorate as high as possible in the class hierarchy.

3 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:12:37 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
OCD cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:02:44 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoAdded a proper error when trying to print the timing for an undecorated model.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Added a proper error when trying to print the timing for an undecorated model.

3 years agoNow takes the total time estimated at the top if totalTime is not provided.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Now takes the total time estimated at the top if totalTime is not provided.

3 years agoFixed the error message, which was causing an error.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Fixed the error message, which was causing an error.

3 years agoAdded color!
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:38:04 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Added color!

3 years agoHighlight the non-containers with '*' in profiler.print() to ease the reading.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Highlight the non-containers with '*' in profiler.print() to ease the reading.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:11:16 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoSo, back to decorating the classes and not the objects so that torch.save() does...
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:07:06 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
So, back to decorating the classes and not the objects so that torch.save() does not complain with SpatialConvolution. Added the possibility to pass the total time to profiler.print() so that the fraction of time used by the different functions can be displayed.

3 years agoFixed a stupid and embarrassing typo.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:50:08 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Fixed a stupid and embarrassing typo.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:43:40 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoTidied a bit the printing.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Tidied a bit the printing.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoDecorating the model themselves (and not the class) makes more sense as it allows...
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Decorating the model themselves (and not the class) makes more sense as it allows to decorate only some models or parts of models, which may be desirable sometimes.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoThis file should not be executable.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
This file should not be executable.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:00:48 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Initial commit.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoNow decorate function as high as possible in the class hierarchy, and breaks down...
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Now decorate function as high as possible in the class hierarchy, and breaks down timing by function.

3 years agoChanged the timing display.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 16:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Changed the timing display.

3 years agoAdded comments, a slightly more complicated model, and the header.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Added comments, a slightly more complicated model, and the header.

3 years agoCosmetics + added a header.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 16:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Cosmetics + added a header.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 14:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:04:34 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Initial commit