mlp
6 years agoAdded #include <unistd.h> for nice(). master
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Added #include <unistd.h> for nice().

6 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

10 years agoRenamed ann.c into mlp.c.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 17:51:04 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Renamed ann.c into mlp.c.

10 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 10:18:38 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:49:32 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:46:20 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:46:09 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Initial commit