mappings
6 years agoMinor corrections. master
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Minor corrections.

7 years agoRenamed README to README.txt
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 May 2013 09:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Renamed README to README.txt

8 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:45:04 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Typo.

8 years agoAdded the -pedantic compilation option, removed a ';'.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Added the -pedantic compilation option, removed a ';'.

8 years agoTypo in the comments.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 17:50:56 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Typo in the comments.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 07:16:46 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Initial commit.