ircml
9 years agoChanged the email addresses to francois@fleuret.org, changed the Makefile header. master
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 14:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Changed the email addresses to francois@fleuret.org, changed the Makefile header.

11 years agoAdded ssfe.c
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 29 May 2009 15:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Added ssfe.c

11 years agoRemoved the LICENSE (gpl 2.0) and added the gpl-3.0.txt
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 29 May 2009 15:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Removed the LICENSE (gpl 2.0) and added the gpl-3.0.txt

12 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
automatic commit

12 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 19:57:29 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
automatic commit

12 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 19:57:10 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Initial commit