flatland
2 years agoRenaming. master
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Renaming.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoRenamed flatland-test.py to test-flatland.py.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Renamed flatland-test.py to test-flatland.py.

2 years agoSimplified naming and compilation.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:06:47 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Simplified naming and compilation.

2 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Typo.

3 years agoAdded the gpl
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 28 May 2017 13:00:02 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Added the gpl

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 23:16:48 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 23:16:22 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoAdded some explanation about the main function.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:13:59 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Added some explanation about the main function.

3 years agoFixed the interpreter.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Fixed the interpreter.

3 years agoFixed the python interpreter to the standard one.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 22:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Fixed the python interpreter to the standard one.

3 years agoAdded the result image of the default setting.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 21:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Added the result image of the default setting.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 21:19:07 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoAdded the same dissipation model for the angular speed.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 21:18:04 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Added the same dissipation model for the angular speed.

3 years agoMinor changes.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 21:09:46 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Minor changes.

3 years agoFixed a major bug in the border forces, and changed the dissipation model to max...
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 21:09:31 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Fixed a major bug in the border forces, and changed the dissipation model to max-speed one.

3 years agoSwitch colorized shapes by default.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 21:08:57 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Switch colorized shapes by default.

3 years agoChanged the default argument values.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 20:57:12 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Changed the default argument values.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:06:26 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Initial commit.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoAdded headers.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:56:01 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Added headers.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:48:22 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:42:43 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoStarted to implement the gravity by making the pulling optional.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:23:59 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Started to implement the gravity by making the pulling optional.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 20:32:22 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 19:39:48 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 17:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoFinishing the renaming.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Finishing the renaming.

3 years agoRenaming a bit.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Renaming a bit.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoSeems to work quite well.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:28:50 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Seems to work quite well.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Initial commit.