elisp
4 months agoUpdate. master
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 12:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Update.

6 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Update.

11 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:17:25 +0000 (07:17 -0700)]
Update.

11 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Update.

11 months agoAdded a shortcut to delete all the buffer down to the signature excluded.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added a shortcut to delete all the buffer down to the signature excluded.

11 months agoRenaming a variable.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Renaming a variable.

12 months agoRemoved the playlist creation message.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 17 May 2019 05:24:18 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Removed the playlist creation message.

14 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:18:39 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Update.

14 months agoThe markers do not need to span the full width anymore.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:18:08 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
The markers do not need to span the full width anymore.

14 months agoMinor comment change.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Minor comment change.

14 months agoMinor change.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Minor change.

18 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Update.

18 months agoUpdate
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:47:05 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Update

18 months agoUpdate
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Update

18 months agoUpdate
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:44:20 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Update

21 months agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:51:50 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 15:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Update.

2 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:24:15 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoAdded selector/quick-pick-recent-filter.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 06:06:16 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Added selector/quick-pick-recent-filter.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 06:05:46 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 16 May 2017 14:29:47 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoRemapped C-x C-o as 'other-window to match my screenrc' C-w C-o.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Remapped C-x C-o as 'other-window to match my screenrc' C-w C-o.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 08:06:05 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:40:03 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:38:53 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoAllows to customize the display of continuous mode.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:37:14 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Allows to customize the display of continuous mode.

3 years agoFixed an ugly bug when there are encoding problems with the ICE media infos.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:36:56 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Fixed an ugly bug when there are encoding problems with the ICE media infos.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 17:19:19 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 14:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoDo not crash if a local file (or directory) does not exist, just ignore.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 14:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Do not crash if a local file (or directory) does not exist, just ignore.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:43:24 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:51:29 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 08:32:48 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 17:51:37 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:58:47 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Update.

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 06:53:01 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Update.

4 years agoGoing on with some changes to accommodate the T450s, in particular the keyboard layout.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:37:48 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Going on with some changes to accommodate the T450s, in particular the keyboard layout.

4 years agoUpdated the thermal and battery info display for the T450s
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:43:51 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Updated the thermal and battery info display for the T450s

4 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:25:25 +0000 (00:25 -0700)]
Update.

4 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:25:18 +0000 (00:25 -0700)]
Initial commit.

4 years agoAdded a comment.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:01:23 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Added a comment.

4 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

5 years agoAdded media/mplayer/capture-dir to specify where to capture playing streams.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 19:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Added media/mplayer/capture-dir to specify where to capture playing streams.

5 years agoAll these recent changes deserve a new version number.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
All these recent changes deserve a new version number.

5 years agoHeavy cosmetics in media/mplayer/filter-subfunctions.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Heavy cosmetics in media/mplayer/filter-subfunctions.

5 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:37:04 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

5 years agoReshaped the display of the ICY information.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Reshaped the display of the ICY information.

Now done through media/show-current-information by setting by setting
media/current-song-in-stream.

5 years agoReset media/current-information when the song terminates (or if there is a player...
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Reset media/current-information when the song terminates (or if there is a player error)

5 years agoTry to deal properly with quotes in the stream's song names.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Try to deal properly with quotes in the stream's song names.

5 years agoReset media/current-information also when stopping.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Reset media/current-information also when stopping.

5 years agoReset media/current-information to nil when we start a new song / streaming.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Reset media/current-information to nil when we start a new song / streaming.

5 years agoDisplays the song's name after the stream actually starts playing.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Displays the song's name after the stream actually starts playing.

5 years agoAdded the current time when printing the name of a new song in the current stream.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:54:29 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Added the current time when printing the name of a new song in the current stream.

5 years agoAdded the parsing of the ICY info to have titles playing in streams.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:37:09 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Added the parsing of the ICY info to have titles playing in streams.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:13:46 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoFixed the yellow faces in console mode.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Fixed the yellow faces in console mode.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Update.

5 years agoChanged the region color in console to white.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:13:55 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Changed the region color in console to white.

5 years agoChanged the keymap for console.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:58:56 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Changed the keymap for console.

5 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 06:04:24 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:20:46 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 14:44:41 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Update.

6 years agoAdded my own version of vm-mime-save-all-files to generate on the fly different filen...
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 19:17:28 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Added my own version of vm-mime-save-all-files to generate on the fly different filenames when the file already exists.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdated the flyspell face handling. No idea why I have to set them through a hook.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 07:34:41 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Updated the flyspell face handling. No idea why I have to set them through a hook.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:32:28 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:32:48 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 18:55:13 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoAdded the colorization of the counters.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Added the colorization of the counters.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 12:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:59:20 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:58:42 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Initial commit.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:55:40 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 08:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 06:26:13 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 05:00:05 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoAdded the mymail related part.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Added the mymail related part.

6 years agoMoved the mymail related part to vm configuration file.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Moved the mymail related part to vm configuration file.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:33:09 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:32:49 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Update.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 6 May 2013 16:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

7 years agoCosmetics in the comments and strings.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 6 May 2013 16:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Cosmetics in the comments and strings.