dus
20 months agoBrain bug. master
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 05:59:16 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Brain bug.

20 months agoMinor change.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 05:55:21 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Minor change.

20 months agoUpdate to _DEFAULT_SOURCE.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 05:53:47 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Update to _DEFAULT_SOURCE.

20 months agoNow installs in /usr/local/
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 05:53:34 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Now installs in /usr/local/

6 years agoRemoved .gitignore
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 17:02:46 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Removed .gitignore

8 years agoAdded the DESTDIR variable.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:06:56 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Added the DESTDIR variable.

9 years agoFixed the version number and date.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 3 May 2011 15:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Fixed the version number and date.

9 years agoKeep the stderr messages on file access errors even with the -i option.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 06:25:08 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Keep the stderr messages on file access errors even with the -i option.

9 years agoChanged the copyright years in the header.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 17:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Changed the copyright years in the header.

9 years agoRemoved the double hyphen when printing the fancy results.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:54:13 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Removed the double hyphen when printing the fancy results.

9 years agoChanged how the '/' is printed after dir names.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 09:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Changed how the '/' is printed after dir names.

9 years agoAdded a '/' after directory names in the printed results.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:52:07 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Added a '/' after directory names in the printed results.

9 years agoAdded the "%s" format when simply writing a string.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Added the "%s" format when simply writing a string.

9 years agoFixed the permission denied with the -i option on lstat().
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:22:53 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Fixed the permission denied with the -i option on lstat().

9 years agoAdded the -i option to ignore protected files and directories.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Added the -i option to ignore protected files and directories.

9 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

9 years agoAdded the -v option in the help and the man page.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Added the -v option in the help and the man page.

9 years agoAdded the -v option to print the version number.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Added the -v option to print the version number.

9 years agoAdded an example in the man page and changed the help for the -m option.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:07:01 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Added an example in the man page and changed the help for the -m option.

9 years agoNow exit on min size syntax error, and added 'dus: ' to error messages.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Now exit on min size syntax error, and added 'dus: ' to error messages.

9 years agoAdded the units 'b' and 'B' for the min size specification
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Added the units 'b' and 'B' for the min size specification

9 years agoAllows min size specification without unit (i.e. in bytes)
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 22:32:53 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Allows min size specification without unit (i.e. in bytes)

9 years agoNow indents at 8 characters for the file size.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 17:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Now indents at 8 characters for the file size.

9 years agoAdded an S_ISDIR check before opendir() to work on hfsplus volumes (?)
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 09:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Added an S_ISDIR check before opendir() to work on hfsplus volumes (?)

9 years agoAdded the -Wextra option to the compiler.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Added the -Wextra option to the compiler.

9 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 12:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

9 years agoCosmetics in the help and man page.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 23:46:48 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Cosmetics in the help and man page.

9 years agoFixed a bug when given a filename of length 0 as argument (i.e. "").
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 23:26:40 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Fixed a bug when given a filename of length 0 as argument (i.e. "").

9 years agoNow lists the content of dir if their names end with a '/'.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 09:35:35 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Now lists the content of dir if their names end with a '/'.

10 years agoFixed the version number.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:46:21 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fixed the version number.

10 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:33:57 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

10 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:33:01 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 07:58:50 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Initial commit.

10 years agoDo not ignore ./something when the -d option is on.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 07:57:29 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Do not ignore ./something when the -d option is on.

10 years agoChanged all the sprintf into snprintf, removed an unused routine.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 08:23:08 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Changed all the sprintf into snprintf, removed an unused routine.

10 years agoRemoved a superfluous space in the non-fancy display.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 08:00:45 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Removed a superfluous space in the non-fancy display.

10 years agoNow take the -c option into account.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 07:01:43 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Now take the -c option into account.

10 years agoCosmetics in usage().
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 06:54:44 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Cosmetics in usage().

10 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 07:13:23 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

10 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

10 years agoRemove the buggy "..." when files are too small to be listed.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Remove the buggy "..." when files are too small to be listed.

10 years agoAdded the long options.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Added the long options.

10 years agoAdded "..." to tty display when the list is truncated.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 17:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Added "..." to tty display when the list is truncated.

10 years agoI decided this was not an alpha version anymore.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 20:29:14 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
I decided this was not an alpha version anymore.

10 years agoChanged printf(a) to printf("%s", a) to avoid a warning with gcc 4.4.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 11:51:53 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Changed printf(a) to printf("%s", a) to avoid a warning with gcc 4.4.

10 years agoAdded include <sys/params> so that PATH_MAX is defined on FreeBSD.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 07:03:02 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Added include <sys/params> so that PATH_MAX is defined on FreeBSD.

10 years agoFixed the \n at the top.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Fixed the \n at the top.

10 years agoReplaced BUFFER_SIZE with PATH_MAX where it makes sense.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 16:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Replaced BUFFER_SIZE with PATH_MAX where it makes sense.

10 years agoRemoved the error when the tty size can not be obtained and just ignore it.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 10:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Removed the error when the tty size can not be obtained and just ignore it.

10 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 09:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Typo.

10 years agoAdded an option to set a lower size bound for printing.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 09:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Added an option to set a lower size bound for printing.

10 years agoFixed the date.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Fixed the date.

10 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:04:40 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

10 years agoFixed the summary.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:06:13 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Fixed the summary.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:04:38 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Initial commit.

10 years agoAdded a man page.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:03:07 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Added a man page.

10 years agoAdded the information from uname in the help.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:03:32 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Added the information from uname in the help.

10 years agoRemoved the REVISION_NUMBER. Prints help on either stderr or stdout.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 06:49:44 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Removed the REVISION_NUMBER. Prints help on either stderr or stdout.

10 years agoPrint errors to stderr.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 06:45:11 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Print errors to stderr.

10 years agoFixed a bug in the arguments of raw_print and fancy_print.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 10:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Fixed a bug in the arguments of raw_print and fancy_print.

10 years agoAdded the -c options in the -h help + cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Added the -c options in the -h help + cosmetics.

10 years agoAdded malloc check, and printing constrained to the tty width.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:33:47 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Added malloc check, and printing constrained to the tty width.

10 years agoAdded an option to show the top of the list instead of the bottom.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Added an option to show the top of the list instead of the bottom.

10 years agoFixed a stupid bug with the return value type of getopt.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 19:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Fixed a stupid bug with the return value type of getopt.

10 years agoAdded an option to revert the sort order.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:29:39 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Added an option to revert the sort order.

10 years agoThis version works and has options.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
This version works and has options.

10 years agoAdded the option parsing.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Added the option parsing.

10 years agoAdded an option ignore_dotfiles.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Added an option ignore_dotfiles.

10 years agoChanged the buffer size, added the setlocale.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 21:09:45 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Changed the buffer size, added the setlocale.

10 years agoCosmetic changes in the license header.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Cosmetic changes in the license header.

10 years agoAdded the gpl-3.0.txt
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:04:12 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Added the gpl-3.0.txt

10 years agoPasses the LFS options to cc.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Passes the LFS options to cc.

10 years agoChecks the tty height. Takes the content of '.' if no arguments.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Checks the tty height. Takes the content of '.' if no arguments.

10 years agoFinished the routine to print in size order.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 07:10:41 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Finished the routine to print in size order.

10 years agoAdded an embryo of the main routine to print the result.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 07:01:29 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Added an embryo of the main routine to print the result.

10 years agoChanged the license header.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 06:41:29 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
Changed the license header.

10 years agoChanged the license header.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 06:41:02 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
Changed the license header.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 18:21:28 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Initial commit.