data-tool
4 years ago--cumul now computes P(X <= x) instead of P(X < x). master
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 07:34:09 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
--cumul now computes P(X <= x) instead of P(X < x).

9 years agoAdded a function to plot err vs. threshold.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 15:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Added a function to plot err vs. threshold.

9 years agoFixed a bug in the threshold given in the ROC output.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Fixed a bug in the threshold given in the ROC output.

9 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Initial commit.