dagnn
3 years agoOCD cosmetics. master
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 09:57:23 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
OCD cosmetics.

3 years agoAdded the link to the example of pdf.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 19:59:15 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Added the link to the example of pdf.

3 years agoAdded graph.pdf generated from graph.dot.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 19:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Added graph.pdf generated from graph.dot.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdated with DAG:setLabel()
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 06:41:01 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
Updated with DAG:setLabel()

3 years agoTest DAG:setLabel()
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 06:39:43 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
Test DAG:setLabel()

3 years agoAdded DAG:setLabel to add a label to a module in the graph.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 06:39:34 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
Added DAG:setLabel to add a label to a module in the graph.

3 years agoMake it easier to check with cuda.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 20:09:55 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Make it easier to check with cuda.

3 years agoUpdate to make test with cuda simpler.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Update to make test with cuda simpler.

3 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Typo.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:41:23 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoIn DAG:saveDot, groups input and output nodes in nested clusters.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 11:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
In DAG:saveDot, groups input and output nodes in nested clusters.

3 years agoMinor changes.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Minor changes.

3 years agoAdded the detection of cycles + cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:24:04 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Added the detection of cycles + cosmetics.

3 years agoReplaced error() with assert().
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:14:34 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Replaced error() with assert().

3 years agoAdded a check that all nodes are connected to the inputs.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:12:32 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Added a check that all nodes are connected to the inputs.

3 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:35:16 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
OCD cosmetics.

3 years agoAdded some links.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:21:38 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Added some links.

3 years agoReplaced torch.abs with math.abs.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Replaced torch.abs with math.abs.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:04:06 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 08:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 08:44:06 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 08:44:01 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Typo.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 08:40:31 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
OCD cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:15:09 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:14:08 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoMade the checks a bit more demanding. Everything seems in order.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:58:43 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Made the checks a bit more demanding. Everything seems in order.

3 years agoNow deals when a module whose input is a table has multiple successors.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:54:37 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Now deals when a module whose input is a table has multiple successors.

3 years agoMinor clarification.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Minor clarification.

3 years agoRemove the clone() for node.gradOutput when possible.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Remove the clone() for node.gradOutput when possible.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoMade the example more complicated to check that DAGs can be combined with other modules.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Made the example more complicated to check that DAGs can be combined with other modules.

3 years agoFixed the initialization in gradOutput in accGradParameters + cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Fixed the initialization in gradOutput in accGradParameters + cosmetics.

3 years agoNow prints the input index when a node gets multiple input.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:08:55 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Now prints the input index when a node gets multiple input.

3 years agoOups, fixed a very wrong explanation regarding the input/output flowing in the graph.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Oups, fixed a very wrong explanation regarding the input/output flowing in the graph.

3 years agoNow documents the function calls.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:37:07 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Now documents the function calls.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:55:20 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:54:46 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Typo.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:52:58 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoRenamed DAG:addEdge to DAG:connect
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:43:51 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Renamed DAG:addEdge to DAG:connect

3 years agoAdded DAG:dot() to generate a dot file for visualization.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Added DAG:dot() to generate a dot file for visualization.

3 years agoPrints only the max error.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:19:02 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Prints only the max error.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoA sentence was missing.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:27:05 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
A sentence was missing.

3 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:20:12 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Typo.

3 years agoDAG:addEdge now allows to add a bunch of edges in one shot. This allows to use anonym...
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
DAG:addEdge now allows to add a bunch of edges in one shot. This allows to use anonymous modules when they are used only once.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Initial commit.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:46:15 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Initial commit.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:46:06 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdated the headers.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Updated the headers.

3 years agoThe analytic gradient checks out.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
The analytic gradient checks out.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoWow, seems to work (!)
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Wow, seems to work (!)

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:35:21 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate. The input/output can now be nested tables.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:54:07 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Update. The input/output can now be nested tables.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:12:22 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:02:04 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:00:58 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:00:40 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoGraph:updateOutput seems to work (!)
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:55:31 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Graph:updateOutput seems to work (!)

3 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Initial commit.