cmim
7 years agoRecoded to UTF-8. master
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 11:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Recoded to UTF-8.

7 years agoOCD file renaming
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 11:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
OCD file renaming

10 years agoAdded a comment about fe_init_tables.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 11:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Added a comment about fe_init_tables.

12 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 16:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
automatic commit

13 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 11:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Initial commit