clueless-kmeans
5 years agoInitial commit master
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 07:09:54 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Initial commit

5 years agoAdded a new "non-absolute" criterion that enforces the proportions of classes in...
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Added a new "non-absolute" criterion that enforces the proportions of classes in each cluster.

6 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Typo.

6 years agoFixed a typo !
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Fixed a typo !

6 years agokmean -> kmeans.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:18:24 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
kmean -> kmeans.

6 years agoRenamed result.png to result-standard.png.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 08:46:37 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Renamed result.png to result-standard.png.

6 years agoAdded the toy example result images.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Added the toy example result images.

7 years agoclueless-kmean now takes as parameter in which mode to work, and test.sh generate...
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 18 May 2013 22:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
clueless-kmean now takes as parameter in which mode to work, and test.sh generate two result images.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:48:09 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:46:40 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

7 years agoCosmetics so that I will understand in three months the glpk use.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:42:00 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Cosmetics so that I will understand in three months the glpk use.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:11:48 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

7 years agoCosmetics, and added glp_free_env so that valgrind will not complain.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:56:42 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Cosmetics, and added glp_free_env so that valgrind will not complain.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

7 years agoAdded distance_to_centroid.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Added distance_to_centroid.

7 years agoAdded comments in the main method.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Added comments in the main method.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:38:37 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

7 years agoRemoved useless libraries, added the Makefile.depend.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Removed useless libraries, added the Makefile.depend.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:21:52 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Initial commit.