breezed
11 months agoTypo. master
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 04:35:41 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Typo.

2 years agoAdded a reference to systemd to the man page.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 25 May 2018 05:04:33 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Added a reference to systemd to the man page.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 10:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Update.

3 years agoIncreased the temperature thresholds for the T450s configuration file.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 10:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Increased the temperature thresholds for the T450s configuration file.

4 years agoAdded a restart on failure + made systemd install the default.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 14:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Added a restart on failure + made systemd install the default.

4 years agoFixed breezed.service executable flag.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 12:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Fixed breezed.service executable flag.

4 years agoStarting to add systemd support.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 12:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Starting to add systemd support.

4 years agoMinor update of the configuration file parsing, and some cosmetics to make the code...
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Minor update of the configuration file parsing, and some cosmetics to make the code compile with -pedantic.

4 years agoUpdate with a more silent configuration.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 11:56:56 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Update with a more silent configuration.

4 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 11:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Initial commit.

4 years agoReduced the constant minimum_delay_to_go_down to 10s.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Reduced the constant minimum_delay_to_go_down to 10s.

6 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 04:38:59 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Update.

6 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:25:42 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

6 years agoAdded DESTDIR.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:23:23 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
Added DESTDIR.

7 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

8 years agoAdded some text about the T420s.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 15:31:09 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Added some text about the T420s.

8 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 15:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Cosmetics.

8 years agoEdited the configuration file for the X61s, added one for the T420s.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 07:20:56 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Edited the configuration file for the X61s, added one for the T420s.

9 years agoFixed a typo.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Fixed a typo.

10 years agoNow defines the level 0.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 09:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Now defines the level 0.

10 years agoFixed a bug for level 0 which must now be defined in the configuration file.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 09:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Fixed a bug for level 0 which must now be defined in the configuration file.

10 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 08:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

10 years agoSpeed names can now be given, allowing the use of "full-speed".
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Speed names can now be given, allowing the use of "full-speed".

10 years agoChanged the exit(1) to exit(EXIT_FAILURE).
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:24:36 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Changed the exit(1) to exit(EXIT_FAILURE).

10 years agoChanged the minor version to 3 for the conversion to pure C.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 14:28:16 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
Changed the minor version to 3 for the conversion to pure C.

10 years agoFinished the conversion to C.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 01:29:46 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Finished the conversion to C.

10 years agoNo more C++ includes.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 22:59:17 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
No more C++ includes.

10 years agoStarting conversion to C.
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:53:02 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Starting conversion to C.

10 years agoAdded the removal of /etc/init.d/breezed.sh in the uninstall rule.
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Added the removal of /etc/init.d/breezed.sh in the uninstall rule.

11 years agoAdded a comment with the new /sys/* temperature files.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:21:29 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Added a comment with the new /sys/* temperature files.

11 years agoSmall hack to handle temperature values in 1000th of degree.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:21:12 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Small hack to handle temperature values in 1000th of degree.

11 years agoMoved the binary into /usr/bin instead of /usr/local/bin.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 20:24:12 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Moved the binary into /usr/bin instead of /usr/local/bin.

11 years agoRemoved the installation scripts, which is now done through the Makefile.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 20:21:06 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Removed the installation scripts, which is now done through the Makefile.

11 years agoCosmestics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 20:19:34 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Cosmestics.

11 years agoCosmetics + added a check for the existence of the configuration file.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 20:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Cosmetics + added a check for the existence of the configuration file.

11 years agoThe installation is now done through the Makefile.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 20:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
The installation is now done through the Makefile.

11 years agoAdded rules for install / uninstall.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 20:16:36 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Added rules for install / uninstall.

11 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 20:16:20 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

11 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 20:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

11 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 17:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

11 years agoCosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 20:31:28 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

11 years agoAutomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:05:17 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Automatic commit

11 years agoAutomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:56:57 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Automatic commit

11 years agoRemoved the suspend/commit for /etc/acpi/*.d/ and created
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Removed the suspend/commit for /etc/acpi/*.d/ and created
resume-pm-utils.sh to be put in /usr/lib/pm-utils/sleep.d/50breezed

11 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:55:25 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years agoAutomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:55:27 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Automatic commit

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 17:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 15:19:58 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 22:37:56 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 12:43:30 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 10:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years ago*** empty log message ***
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 09:40:31 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
*** empty log message ***

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 22:30:33 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years agoautomatic commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 17:56:34 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
automatic commit

11 years agoInitial commit
Francois Fleuret [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 17:54:57 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Initial commit