agtree2dot
2 years agoUpdate. master
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 20 May 2018 21:02:26 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoFixed a bug with 0.4.0 + typo.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 20 May 2018 21:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Fixed a bug with 0.4.0 + typo.

2 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
OCD cosmetics.

2 years agoOCD cosmetics.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
OCD cosmetics.

2 years agoMoved the font specification to the dot command line arguments.
Francois Fleuret [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Moved the font specification to the dot command line arguments.

2 years agoMinor update.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Minor update.

2 years agoChanged the font and node colors.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Changed the font and node colors.

2 years agoStyle variable nodes differently, shows the tensor size, invoke the dot command in...
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:19:09 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Style variable nodes differently, shows the tensor size, invoke the dot command in mlp.py.

2 years agoFixes and cleanup.
Francois Fleuret [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:42:22 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
Fixes and cleanup.

2 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Update.

2 years agoComplete re-write for pytorch 0.2.0
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:17:44 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Complete re-write for pytorch 0.2.0

3 years agoAdded the gpl
Francois Fleuret [Sun, 28 May 2017 13:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Added the gpl

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoUpdate.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:31:52 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Update.

3 years agoTypo.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Typo.

3 years agoFixed wrt the source.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Fixed wrt the source.

3 years agoAdded.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Added.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Francois Fleuret [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Initial commit.